Skip to content

Looking for authors for book

January 2, 2015

Calling all authors.
I’m writing a book on writing and getting published from the perspective of those who’ve been there and done that. If you’ve written a book or a number of books, I would love to interview you for possible inclusion in my book. I’m preparing a set of questions for all authors. Basically, I’m interested in how authors got started writing books, why they write, their obstacles and triumphs, and other related stuff about the writing life. I will send the questions to any authors interested in this project. Feel free to get back to me. I would love to hear from as many authors as possible. This will be a fun and informative book. Hopefully, you can help me provide insight to people out there contemplating their own journeys as authors.

7 Comments
  1. Reblogged this on mreuther.

  2. Would love to be interviewed.

  3. I am also interested!

    • Great. I will be in touch soon. I plan on sending all authors a series of questions they can respond to. I’m anxious to hear everyone’s writing journeys.

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Looking for authors for book | mreuther

Leave a Reply

